Contact Us

Hull & Goole Port Health Authority

257 Hessle Road,
Kingston-upon-Hull, HU3 4BE
(first floor offices - corner of Boulevard/Hessle Road)

Tel: 01482 324776 - divert/message out-of-hours


EMERGENCY & out of hours - contact the Duty Port Health Inspector (EHO)
Tel: 01482 324776

Chief Port Health Inspector, Mr Laurence Dettman, MCIEH, REnvH

Deputy Chief Port Health Inspector, Ms Sally Johnson, MCIEH, CEnvH 

Senior Port Health Inspector, Ms Jennifer Thompson, MCIEH 

Senior Port Health Inspector, Mr Anthony Horan, MCIEH, CEnvH

Port Health Inspector, Ms Angela Hook, MCIEH 

Port Health Inspector, Mr Graham Arrowsmith, MCIEH

Port Health Inspector, Ms Larissa Kuppusamy, MCIEH

Chief Administrative Officer, Ms Annemarie Hamil 

Administrative Officer, Mr Anthony Sharp

Technical Officer, Mr Norman Kerrison


Elected Board Members 

Hull City Council

Cllr Chambers (Chair)

Cllr Pantelakis

Cllr Collinson

Cllr Fudge

Cllr T Neal

Cllr Singh

North Lincolnshire Council

Cllr Briggs

Cllr Vickers

East Riding of Yorkshire Council

Cllr Coultish

Cllr Handley